2016 Scholarship Applications

Jan 8, 2016 by

Check each page for the application on TRF Scholarships are you interested in submitting. Upper Classman Scholarship is due on June 3, 2016 and all other scholarship submissions are due on May 6, 2016 at 4pm. Contact the office with any...

read more

2016 TRF Officers

Dec 1, 2015 by

2016 Officers President-Reid Lowrance 1st Vice President-Girlean McCall 2nd Vice President-Rip Matthews Secretary-Stuart Leger Treasurer-Jeff Leger Parliamentarian-Darla Barrow 2015 Past President Mike...

read more